Products of the domain : Amiot Guy et Fils.

The Domaine Amiot is one of the most famous of the famous appellation Chassagne-Montrachet. This area of ​​enthusiasts is part of the great values ​​of the Côte de Beaune. Thierry and Fabrice Amiot now produce all these appellations, including the very famous Grand Cru Montrachet, the jewel of the estate. The Château Montrachet is located in Chassagne-Montrachet, Puligny-Montrachet, Saint-Aubin and Santenay.


Thierry and Fabrice Amiot represent the fourth generation at the head of this domain founded by their great parents Arsène and Flavie from 1920 and strongly developed by their father Guy from 1985. The family tradition is perpetuated respecting the vine and the l Love of work well done.


The vines of Chardonnay and Pinot Noir date for most of the years 1920-1930, making it a great specified. The care that is brought to them through the waist up to the harvest makes them very high quality wines. Thanks to a modern winemaking tool and a maturing in oak barrels, Thierry Amiot succeeded in maintaining a perfect regularity of the wines.


Complex, end and elegance, these wines are exceptional and pruned for a long guard.

0

Produits du domaine : Amiot Guy et Fils.

Le domaine Amiot est l’un des plus réputé de la fameuse appellation Chassagne-Montrachet. Ce domaine de passionnés fait parti des grandes valeurs de la Côte de Beaune. Présent sur les communes de Chassagne-Montrachet, Puligny-Montrachet, Saint-Aubin et Santenay, Thierry et Fabrice Amiot produisent aujourd’hui toutes ces appellations dont le très fameux Grand Cru Montrachet, fleuron du domaine.


Thierry et Fabrice Amiot représentent la quatrième génération à la tête de ce domaine fondé par leurs arrière grands parents Arsène et Flavie dès 1920 et fortement développé par leur père Guy à partir de 1985. La tradition familiale se perpétue dans le respect de la vigne et l’amour du travail bien fait.


Les vignes de chardonnay et de pinot noir date pour la plupart des années 1920-1930,  ce qui en fait une grande spécifiée. Le soin qui leur est apporté à travers la taille jusqu'aux vendanges en fait des vins de très grande qualité. Grace à un outil de vinification moderne et à un élevage en fût de chêne, Thierry Amiot arrive à maintenir une parfaite régularité des crus.


Complexe, fin et élégance, ces vins sont exceptionnels et taillés pour une longue garde.


 

0