Products of the domain : Bertagna.

The Domaine Bertagna is a large property acquired in 1982 by a German family. The estate has greatly modernized in recent years by making very large investments in new winemaking techniques. In addition, the estate has also invested in the acquisition of new vineyard so as to accelerate its development.


Today, the Bertagna estate covers 18 appellations between Aloxe-Corton in the south and Gevrey Chambertin in the north, on the coast at night. Five grands crus and seven Premiers Crus are part of the wines produced by this fabulous estate.


With these 21 hectares the domain is one of the most prestigious areas of Burgundy, moreover it is located a few hundred meters from the Castle of Clos de Vougeot, in the center of this famous village.


The Domaine Bertagna has always worked according to the method of reasoned control and makes it a great principle of its exploitation.


The vinification is always made according to the Burgundy tradition with a maturation in oak barrel for almost 18 months.


It produces complex and firm wines, with lots of fruit and silky tannins.

0

Produits du domaine : Bertagna.

Le domaine Bertagna est une grande propriété acquise en 1982 par une famille allemande. Le domaine s’est énormément modernisé ces dernières années en réalisant de très gros investissements sur les nouvelles techniques de vinification. De plus le domaine à également investi dans l’acquisition de nouvelle parcelle de vigne de manière a accélérer son développement.


 


Aujourd'hui, le domaine Bertagna couvre 18 appellations entre Aloxe-Corton au sud et Gevrey Chambertin au nord, en côte de nuit. Cinq grands crus et sept Premiers Crus font parties des vins vinifiés par ce fabuleux domaine.


Avec ces 21 hectares le domaine fait partie des domaines les plus prestigieux de Bourgogne, de plus il est situé à quelques centaines de mètres du Château de Clos de Vougeot, au centre de ce fameux village.


Le domaine Bertagna travaille depuis toujours selon la méthode de lutte raisonnée et en fait un grand principe de son exploitation.


La vinification est toujours faite selon la tradition bourguignonne avec un élevage en fût de chêne pendant près de 18 mois.


Il en ressort des vins complexes et fermes, avec beaucoup de fruit et des tanins soyeux.

0