Vin Alsace Riesling

There are 5 products.

Riesling

The Riesling is an emblematic vine of Alsace, where covers more than 20% of the vineyard. It is experiencing a strong expansion, due to its popularity. It is a high quality grape variety, selected for the AOC Alsace, Grand Cru, Vendanges tardives and Sélection grains nobles. Its white color gives a very clear wine with brilliant reflections. It is also grown in the vines of Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, the United States and Chile. Riesling is the basis of dry, fruity white wines that can be consumed quickly or left for several years.

A grape variety, a thousand terroirs

The Riesling has the particularity of evolving according to the terroir on which it has grown. It is thus that two white wines from Alsace Riesling can develop totally different flavors! The Riesling is a recipe for the finesse of its bouquet. It is the perfect accompaniment to aromas: lemon, grapefruit, peach, white flowers, linden, cumin, fennel, licorice. Mineral flavors, peculiar to its soil are added to the whole. The result is a lively, long-lived wine with a strong personality.

Riesling and gastronomy

The balance and finesse of the white wines of Alsace Riesling make it the accompaniment of choice for fish or crustaceans. Oysters will see their iodized note grow with the mineral support of a fresh Riesling, while the white meats will acquire depth with this wine. Riesling can also be used in dishes, as in the Riesling cock: a traditional Alsatian recipe. To finish the meal in style, enjoy a goat or sheep cheese with a glass of Riesling!

0

Vin Alsace Riesling

Il y a 7 produits.

Le Riesling

Le Riesling est un cépage emblématique d’Alsace, où couvre plus de 20 % du vignoble. Il connaît une forte expansion, du fait de sa popularité. C’est un cépage de haute qualité, sélectionné pour l’AOC Alsace, Grand Cru, Vendanges tardives et Sélection grains nobles. Sa robe blanche donne un vin très clair aux reflets brillants. On le cultive aussi dans les vignes d’Allemagne, d’Italie, de Suisse, d’Australie, de Nouvelle Zélande, des États-Unis et du Chili. Le Riesling est à la base de vins blancs secs et fruités que l’on peut consommer rapidement ou laisser bonifier pendant plusieurs années. 

Un cépage, mille terroirs

Le Riesling a la particularité d’évoluer en fonction du terroir sur lequel il a poussé. C’est ainsi que deux vins blancs d’Alsace Riesling peuvent développer des arômes totalement différents ! C’est aussi ce qui donne à chaque dégustation un caractère unique, à apprécier à tout prix… Apprécié pour la finesse de son bouquet, le Riesling multiplie les notes aromatiques : citron, pamplemousse, pêche, fleurs blanches, tilleul, cumin, fenouil, réglisse. Des arômes minéraux, propre à son terroir viennent se greffer à l’ensemble. Au final, on obtient un vin vif et long en bouche et à forte personnalité.

Riesling et gastronomie

L’équilibre et la finesse des vins blancs d’Alsace Riesling en font l’accompagnement de choix pour des poissons ou des crustacés. Les huîtres verront leur note iodée prendre de l’ampleur grâce au support minéral d’un Riesling bien frais, tandis que les viandes blanches acquerront de la profondeur avec ce vin. Le Riesling peut aussi rentrer dans la composition des plats, comme dans le coq au Riesling : une recette traditionnelle alsacienne. Pour finir le repas en beauté, savourez un fromage de chèvre ou de brebis avec un verre de Riesling !

0