Vin Bourgogne Pouilly-Vinzelles

there is 1 product.

The name Vinzelles comes from the Latin vinicella meaning "small vine" and testifies to the presence of the vine since the Gallo-Roman period. The vineyard occupies the top of a slope exposed to the East, above the boroughs of Loché and Vinzelles . Clay-limestone soils are shallow.

Much less known than their neighbor, this small appellation located in the commune of Vinzelles, produces wines of the same nature as the Pouilly-fuissé , with perhaps a little less body and complexity.

The wines have a pale golden color with greenish reflections. The mouth is fruity and mineral, balanced between freshness and roundness and which play between precision and amplitude according to the climate of provenance of the grapes. The bouquet of this Burgundy wine is a beautiful balance between leakage and floral, with frequently a spicy note in the second nose.

0

Vin Bourgogne Pouilly-Vinzelles

Il y a 1 produit.

Le nom de Vinzelles vient du latin vinicella qui signifie « petite vigne » et témoigne de la présence de la vigne dès l’époque gallo-romaine. La vigne occupe le haut d’un versant exposé à l’’Est, au dessus des bourgs de Loché et de Vinzelles. Les sols argilo-calcaires sont peu profonds.

Beaucoup moins connues que leur voisine, cette petite appellations situé sur la commune de Vinzelles, produit des vins de même nature que le Pouilly-fuissé, avec peut-être un peu moins de corps et de complexité.

Les vins ont une robe dorée pâle avec des reflets verdâtre. La bouche est fruité et minérale, équilibrés entre fraîcheur et rondeur et qui jouent entre précision et amplitude en fonction du climat de provenance des raisins. Le bouquet de ce vin de Bourgogne est un bel équilibre entre fuité et floral, avec fréquemment quelques note épicé au second nez.

0