Products of the domain : Domaine Vincent Pinard

Family vineyard centuries old, the domaine Pinard is located in Bué, in the heart of the Sancerrois. The Pinard estate extends over 17 hectares, on limestone and clay-limestone soil characteristic of the Loire Valley. Very attached to the respect of the soil and the environment, the Pinard family has turned towards an organic and organic viticulture. No weed killer, no insecticide, no anti-rot, work of the vines and harvest by hand: all the wine production is based on the expertise of the vine growers.


Sancerre white, red, rosé


The domaine Pinard, practice of short sizes, disbudding, and green harvest. The work of the vine is little interventionist, and the vinification can be practiced in vat, in vats wood or in barrel according to the wines. In its quest for excellence, the Pinard family prefers to focus on small yields and practices a rigorous selection on a sorting table. Thus, by vinifying healthy grapes the domaine Pinard is free from the use of chemicals. The result is concentrated and expressive AOC Sancerre: deep and complex red wines, fine and balanced white wines, elegant rosé wines.


The domain Pinard en Sancerrois


The wines of the domaine Pinard embody the characteristics of Sancerre wines; Dry and fine for the reds, complex and aromatic for the whites. Faithful to the AOC Sancerre, the red wines of the domaine Pinard are exclusively made from Pinot Noir. The grape variety, cultivated on a clay-limestone soil gives reds at the same time powerful, fresh and fruity. White wines, classified AOC Sancerre, come from 100% Sauvignon Blanc. The grape variety draws the best from the limestone plots on which it grows, giving pure white wines and very minerals. The domaine Pinard reserves a few parcels of Pinot Noir for vinification in AOC Sancerre Rosé; A fleshy wine, round in the mouth.

0

Produits du domaine : Domaine Vincent Pinard


Vignoble familial plusieurs fois centenaire, le domaine Pinard se situe à Bué, en plein cœur du Sancerrois. Le domaine Pinard s’étend sur 17 hectares, sur un sol calcaire et argilo-calcaire caractéristique du Val de Loire. Très attachée au respect du terroir et de l’environnement, la famille Pinard s’est orientée vers une viticulture organique et biologique. Pas de désherbant, pas d’insecticide, pas d’anti-pourriture, travail des vignes et vendanges à la main : toute la production de vin se base sur l’expertise des vignerons.


Sancerre blanc, rouge, rosé


Le domaine Pinard, pratique des tailles courtes, un ébourgeonnage, et des vendanges en vert. Le travail de la vigne est peu interventionniste, et la vinification peut se pratiquer en cuve, en cuve bois ou en fût selon les vins. Dans sa recherche d’excellence, la famille Pinard préfère s’orienter sur de petits rendements et pratique une sélection rigoureuse sur une table de tri. Ainsi, en vinifiant des raisins sains le domaine Pinard s’affranchit de l’utilisation de produits chimiques. Il en résulte des AOC Sancerre concentrés et expressifs : des vins rouges profonds et complexes, des vins blancs fins et équilibrés, des vins rosés ronds élégants.


Le domaine Pinard en Sancerrois


Les crus du domaine Pinard incarnent les caractéristiques des vins de Sancerre ; secs et fins pour les rouges, complexes et aromatiques pour les blancs. Fidèles à l’AOC Sancerre, les vins rouges du domaine Pinard sont exclusivement élaborés à partir de Pinot Noir. Le cépage, cultivé sur un terroir argilo-calcaire donne des rouges à la fois puissants, frais et fruités. Les vins blancs, classés AOC Sancerre, sont issus à 100 % du Sauvignon Blanc. Le cépage tire le meilleur des parcelles calcaires sur lequel il pousse, pour donner des vins blanc purs et très minéraux. Le domaine Pinard réserve quelques parcelles de Pinot Noir à la vinification en AOC Sancerre Rosé ; un vin charnu, rond en bouche.

0