Products of the domain : Domaine Bouchard père et fils.

In 1820 Bernard Bouchard bought the old Château de Beaune, a royal fortress built by Louis XI. Under the Château, up to 10 meters deep, underground cellars cross the entire property, offering perfect conditions of conservation and the great cuvées of the Bouchard Père & Fils estate, among them an exceptional collection of nearly 2000 collars of the nineteenth century.


It is over the years that the estate is developed by redemptions of parcels realized with patience and meticulousness, to arrive today to 130 hectares of vines, of which 12 are classified in Grand Cru and 74 in Premier Cru.


The whole vineyard is cultivated as a rationale for a better respect of the environment. Two thirds are of Pinot Noir and one third of Chardonnay.


In 1995, Bouchard Père et Fils was bought out by Joseph Henriot who appointed Christophe Bouchard as director. Since then, wines have continued to grow.


The house Bouchard Père et fils offers one of the largest pallets of appellation Grands Crus in Burgundy: Bonnes-Mares, Clos Vougeot, Chambertin, Montrachet, Clos-de-Bèze, Chapelle-Chambertin, Charmes-Chambertin, Le Corton, Bâtard-Montrachet, Chevalier-Montrachet La Cabotte, Corton-Charlemagne, Echezeaux and finally Chevalier-Montrachet.


More beautiful proof of the prestige of this house.

0

Produits du domaine : Domaine Bouchard père et fils.

En 1820 que Bernard Bouchard achète l’ancien Château de Beaune, une forteresse royale construite par Louis XI. Sous le Château, Jusqu’à 10 mètres de profondeur, des caves souterraines traversent l’ensemble de la propriété, et offrent des conditions de conservation parfaite et aux grandes cuvées du domaine Bouchard Père & Fils., parmi eux une collection exceptionnelle de près de 2000 cols du XIXe siècle.


C'est au fil des années que le domaine se développe par des rachats de parcelles réalisé avec patience et minutie, pour en arriver aujourd’hui à 130 hectares de vignes, dont 12 sont classés en Grand Cru et 74 en Premier Cru.


La totalité du vignoble est cultivée en raisonnée pour un meilleur respect de l'environnement. Deux tiers sont du cépage Pinot noir et un tiers du Chardonnay.


En 1995, la maison Bouchard Père et Fils a été rachetée par Joseph Henriot qui a nommé à la direction Christophe Bouchard. Depuis lors, les vins ne cessent de progresser.


La maison Bouchard Père et fils propose l’une des plus grandes palettes d’appellation Grands Crus en Bourgogne : Bonnes-Mares, Clos Vougeot, Chambertin, Montrachet, Clos-de-Bèze, Chapelle-Chambertin, Charmes-Chambertin, Le Corton, Bâtard-Montrachet, Chevalier-Montrachet La Cabotte, Corton-Charlemagne, Echezeaux et enfin Chevalier-Montrachet.


Plus belle preuve du prestige de cette maison.



0